viagra original pfizer order

Preferred Vendors

Appliances

-Aztec Appliance

665 15th Street, San Diego, CA 92101

Contact: Mario Rubio 619-236-0616 mario@aztecappliance.com

Appliance Repair Services

-Appliance Rescue Service

12975 Brookprinter Place #200, Poway, CA 92064

Contact: Customer Service 800-207-3728 appointment@800appliance.com

Carpet Cleaning

-Above and Beyond Carpet Care

3617 Bancroft Drive, Suite A, Spring Valley, CA 91977

Contact: Dave Nichols 619-462-1990 info@carpetsupport.com

-ECODRY Carpet Care

3821 Utah Street, San Diego, CA 92104

Contact: Robert and Michael 619-944-8870 ecodrycarpet@gmail.com

Drywall

-Almost Anything Drywall

1329 Fort Stockton Drive, San Diego, CA 92103

Contact: Bryan Wright 858-679-8346 wright4@cox.net

Electrician

-Correia Electric

3366 Handcock Street, San Diego, CA 92110

Contact: Jason Correia 619-293-0281 correiaelectric@yahoo.com

-Ocean Electric

373 La Cresta Road, El Cajon, CA 92021

Contact: John Perez 619-857-5646 john@oceanelectriconline.com

-Zed Electric

2158 Catalina Blvd., San Diego, CA 92107

Contact: David Zedaker 619-224-2748 info@zedelectric.com

Foundation Repair

-Craftsman Foundation Repair

3524 Adams Avenue, San Diego, CA 92116

Contact: Larry Teves 619-295-1230 scarylarryt@cox.net

-R.A.D. Construction

3479 Citrus Street, Suite A, Lemon Grove, CA 91945

Contact: Russ Burdeno 619-698-4621 info@radconstructioninc.com

-SD Engineering

800 Grand Avenue #A7, Carlsbad, CA 92008

Contact: Gary Sniffin Office: 760-632-5474 Direct: 619-258-0416

Framing (Art/Pictures)

-The Frame Station

1011 Fort Stockton Drive, San Diego, CA 92103

Contact: Tom Sandler 619-298-8558

Fireplace Design

-Custom Masonry and Fireplace Design, Inc.

6157 Madeline Street, San Diego, CA 92115

Contact: Paul Walker Office: 619-287-6464 Cell: 619-884-6492 sandiegofireplaces@cox.net

General Contractor

-Jim Stafford- Specialty in Vintage Home Restorations

Contact: Jim Stafford Office: 619-296-4544 Cell: 858-232-3385 jimstafford92103@yahoo.com

-Lars Construction- Specialty in Remodeling & Design

4703 Spring Street, La Mesa, CA 91941

Contact: Brandon Spann Office: 619-463-6300 Cell: 619-933-4340 brandon.spann@larsremodel.com

-Spectrum Renovations- Specialty in Home Renovations

7283 Engineer Road, Suite E, San Diego, CA 92111

Contact: Richard Betzenderfer 858-279-7800 richardb@spectrumrenovations.com

Hardware

-San Diego Hardware & Plumbing

5710 Kearney Villa Road, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact: Ed Holbrook 858-576-1892 x608 ed@sandiegohardware.com

Hardwood Flooring

-Old World Craftsman

P.O. Box 152872, San Diego, CA 92195

Contact: Mariano Busalacchi Office 800-551-3888 Cell: 619-606-5954 f22blue@aol.com

Heating and Air

-Tarpy Heating and Air

9723 Roe Drive, Santee, CA 92071

Contact: Andrew Trushinski Office: 619-820-4580 Cell: 619-916-8946 tarpyheatingac@yahoo.com

Home Security Services

-ADT Security Services

3830 Cakke Fonunada, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact: LaRee Ewing 858-654-3235 lewing@adt.com

Home Warranty Services

-Fidelity Home Warranty

Contact: Debi Levenson Office: 800-308-1424 x3520 Order: 800-862-6837 dlevenson@fnf.com

Irrigation

-Superior Irrigation & Landscaping

16623 Avenida Florencia, Poway, CA 92064

Contact: Chris Ewell Point Loma: 619-224-8397 Poway: 858-312-5900 chris.superiorirrigation@gmail.com

IT Computer Services

-SpotLink

4669 Murphy Canyon Road Suite 210, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact: Robert Hood 858-454-6420 rhood@spotlink.com

Landscape Architect

-Monica J. Mroz

4970 Cresita Drive, San Diego, CA 92115

Contact: Monica Mroz 619-286-2203 mjm-design@pacbell.net

Locksmith Services

-Professional Locksmithing

P.O. Box 86036, San Diego, CA 92138

Contact: Matt Cottriall 619-855-2932 matt@professionallocksmithing.com

Mortgage Broker/Lender

-W.J. Bradley

5080 Shoreham Place, Suite 105, San Diego, CA 92122

Contact: Andy Wilt 858-964-7468 andrew.wilt@wjbradley.com

-Home Services Lending

2365 Northside Drive, Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92108

Contact: Tim Fiero 619-497-3471 Tim.Fiero@hsl-ca.com

Moving and Storage Services

-Atlas Allied Transfer and Storage

13026 Stowe Drive, Poway, CA 92064

Contact: Ashley Dunlap 760-533-4080 ashley@atlasallied.com

Painting Services

-Colossus Painting

12463 Rancho Bernardo Road #114, San Diego, CA 92128

Contact: Al Chavez and Josh Berner Office: 858-688-2248 Al Cell: 619-454-7634

al@colossuspainting.com josh@colossuspainting.com

-Tran’s Painting

Contact: Tran 619-252-7730

Permit Services

-The Permit Pro Consultant

1345 Broadway, El Cajon, CA 92021

Contact: Ian Scattergood 619-579-0088 ian@permitprosd.com

Photographer

-Brent Haywood Photography

6704 Mountain Top Court, San Diego, CA 92120

Contact: Brent Haywood 619-206-2705 haywoodphoto@mac.com

Plumbing Services

-CF Mechanical Services, Inc.

864 Grand Avenue#535, San Diego, CA 92109

Contact: Chris French 619-921-7957 cfmechanical@hotmail.com

-Powers Plumbing

1705 W. Lewis Street, San Diego, CA 92103

Contact: Janet O’Dea 619-295-2115 janet@bestsandiegoplumber.com

-SouthWest Plumbing

Contact: Ken 619-403-4119

Property Inspections

-Housecall Property Inspections

6826 Millbrook Street, San Diego, CA 92120

Contact: Darin Redding 619-663-8740 darin@sandiegohomeinspect.com

Rain Gutter Services

-Affordable Rain Gutters

1402 N. Magnolia Avenue, El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact: Wayne Rake 619-456-8377 wayne.rake@affordablerg.com

Real Estate Attorney

-Fox Johns Lazar Pekin & Wexler

525 B Street, Suite 1500, San Diego, CA 92101

Contact: Gordon Huckins 619-237-0011 ghuckins@foxjohns.com

-Larson & Solecki (Short Sales)

2366 Front Street, San Diego, CA 92101

Contact: Peter Solecki 619-231-8300 psolecki@larsonsolecki.com

Roofing Contractor

-Professional Roofing Services

P.O. Box 369, El Cajon, CA 92022

Contact: John Houge Office: 619-588-4909 Cell: 619-654-4114 john@professionalroofingservices.com

Sewer/Drain/Pipe/Septic Specialist

-San Diego Pipe Inspection

P.O. Box 19362, San Diego, CA 92159

Contact: Bill Hesketh 619-466-7374 bill466sdpi@hotmail.com

Termite and Pest Control

-D & S Termite and Pest Control

3638 Bancroft Drive, Spring Valley, CA 91977

Contact: Randy Krok Office: 619-462-5577 dandstermite@hotmail.com

Window Restoration and Woodwork

-Jim Stafford- Specialty in Vintage Home and Window Restorations

Contact: Jim Stafford Office: 619-296-4544 Cell: 858-232-3385 jimstafford92103@yahoo.com

-Window Doctor

3438 Alabama Street, San Diego, CA 92104

Contact: Chris Guelich 619-307-1896 windowdoctor@att.net

Window Washing Services

-Squeegee Luigi

Contact: Robert Foley 619-654-6264 windows619@hotmail.com