viagra original pfizer order

Congratulations to Ken Tablang

by KenGina Team on September 5, 2012

Congratulations to Ken Tablang! He has been elected to the 2013 Board of Directors for the San Diego Association of Realtors. The new leadership for SDAR will be announced on September 7th. Thank you to everyone who voted!

KTablangSDAR Congratulations to Ken Tablang


2013 SDAR Board of Directors

2013 President-Elect Leslie Kilpatrick
2013 Vice President Chris Anderson
2013-2014 Treasurer Glenn Bennett

2013 Newly Elected Directors

Edith Broyles Vicki Mahanna Campbell
Randy Jones Ashley Lunn
Mark Marquez Denise Matthis
Angela Ordway Paulina Rassavong
Michelle Serafini Ken Tablang

2013 Returning Board of Directors

Linda Lee, President
Donna Sanfilippo, Immediate Past President
Bob Kevane, Immediate Past President
Kevin Burke Karla Cohn
Gerri-Lynn Fives Steve Fraioli
Roger Holtsclaw Rob McNelis
Mary Mitchell Cory Shepard
Michael Spilger Jim Taylor
Fiona Theseira


Congratulations to all new and returning SDAR Directors!

Previous post:

Next post: